Mike Shinoda (Linkin Park) shares new episode of “Already Over Sessions” jam series

Author Flavia Andrade - 4.1.2024

Mike Shinoda has revealed a third video of his “Already Over” series, filmed in London, England. This time, he assembled a group of guest musicians to run through his latest single, “Already Over“, and the Linkin Park cut “Castle Of Glass“.

This latest session included:

Vocals: Nørskov
Lead guitar: Paul Davids
Rhythm guitar: Diego Riera
Keyboard/backing vocals: Charles Berthoud
Bass/backing vocals: Ellie Dixon
Drums: Sam Arrow

You can watch the video below: