Like Moths to Flames unveil “Kintsugi” from upcoming album “The Cycles of Trying to Cope”

Author Arto Mäenpää - 7.3.2024

Like Moths to Flames are gearing up to release their upcoming album “The Cycles of Trying to Cope” on May 10th via UNFD. The track “Kintsugi” is the latest offering from the album and is now available for streaming. Accompanied by a video directed by Chris Klumpp, “Kintsugi” marks the third single to be released from the metalcore group’s sixth studio album, hailing from Columbus, Ohio.

Here’s the track listing for “The Cycles of Trying to Cope”:

  1. Angels Weep
  2. Paradigm Trigger
  3. Over the Garden Wall
  4. Gone Without a Trace
  5. Dissociative Being
  6. The Shepherd’s Crown
  7. To Know Is to Die
  8. Kintsugi
  9. Everything That Once Held It Together
  10. The Depths I Roam
  11. What Do We See When We Leave This Place?