Karl Sanders drops “The Evil Inherent In Us All” video

Author Flavia Andrade - 20.7.2022

Nile mastermind and multi-instrumentalist Karl Sanders will finally release the impending third chapter of his Eastern-ambient Saurian solo project, “Saurian Apocalypse”, on Friday, July 22, 2022 via Napalm Records.

After revealing the album’s first and second singles, “The Sun Has Set on the Age of Man” and “Skull Fuck Ritual (Skull Breach Edition)”, Karl Sanders provides a final taste of “Saurian Apocalypse” with the release of its third single, “The Evil Inherent in us All”

You can watch the video below:

“Saurian Apocalypse” tracklisting:

1. The Sun Has Set on the Age of Man
2. The Disembodied Yet Slither Among Us
3. The Evil Inherent in us All
4. Skull Fuck Ritual (Skull Breach Edition)
5. Nada Zaag
6. An Altered Saurian Theta State
7. Nihil Emplexus
8. Divergence: The Long Awaited Third Primordial Ascension
9. Mask of Immutable Self Delusion
10. No Creature More Deserving of Cataclysmic Annihilation