Photo copyright by JOHN McMURTRIE

Iron Maiden drops animated music video for “Stratego”

Author Arto Mäenpää - 9.9.2021

English heavy metal titans Iron Maiden have dropped the second animated video from their brand new studio album “Senjutsu”. “Stratego” track was written by guitarist Janick Gers and founder member/bassist Steve Harris and you can check out the animated japanese-style video Swedish director Gustaf Holtenäs has created for the track below:

The full track listing is:

  1. Senjutsu (8:20) (Smith/Harris)
  2. Stratego (4:59) (Gers/Harris)
  3. The Writing On The Wall (6:13) (Smith/Dickinson)
  4. Lost In A Lost World (9:31) (Harris)
  5. Days Of Future Past (4:03) (Smith/Dickinson)
  6. The Time Machine (7:09) (Gers/Harris)
  7. Darkest Hour (7:20) (Smith/Dickinson)
  8. Death Of The Celts (10:20) (Harris)
  9. The Parchment (12:39) (Harris)
  10. Hell On Earth (11:19) (Harris)