Heavy metal band Rebellix to release a new EP ‘Serpent’s Kiss’

Author Annija Raga - 14.10.2021

Heavy metal band from Finland, Rebellix, is about to release their long awaited fresh EP on October 15 via Inverse Records. The band has already released the title-song “Serpent’s Kiss”, and now they are ready to present the whole EP!

Chaoszine sat down and talked with the band about the struggles of the pandemic, the stories and meaning behind the songs of the EP and other news. You can check out the entire video interview below:

If you like the content we do on Chaoszine subscribe also on our YouTube channel. You can do it here. For behind the scenes video footage and pictures from interviews check out our Instagram page here. You can start following our Twitter page here.

You can check out also the music video of Rebellix‘s single “Serpent’s Kiss”:

Rebellix is:

Samuel Honkavaara (vocals, guitar)
Tomi Lappalainen (guitar)
Kimmo Keipinen (bass)
Mikael Leinonen (drums)