Hanging Garden to release new album “The Garden”

Author Silvia Tortiglione - 2.12.2022

Finnish Hanging Garden announces the release of their eighth studio album “The Garden”, to be out on 24 March 2023 via Agonia Records. Produced by Jussi Hämäläinen and Jarno Hänninen, with Kalle Lyytinen to the stunning artwork, “The Garden” was recorded at the D-studio.
Here’s the complete tracklist:

  1. The Garden
  2. The Four Winds
  3. The Construct
  4. The Song of Spring
  5. The Fire at First Dawn
  6. The Nightfall
  7. The Stolen Fire
  8. The Journey
  9. The Derelict Bay
  10. The Fireside
  11. The Resolute