Photo credit: Jani Kormu

Finnish black metallers Archgoat to release next album in November

Author Arto Mäenpää - 29.8.2021

Finnish black metallers Archgoat has set “Worship the Eternal Darkness” as the title to their upcoming third album which will be released through Debemur Morti Productions on November 26th. The pre-order for the album will start in September 9th and you can check out the album details below:

Tracklisting for “Worship The Eternal Darkness” is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Heavens Ablaze
  3. Black Womb Gnosis
  4. All Christianity Ends
  5. In Extremis Nazarene
  6. Rats Pray God
  7. Empyrean Armageddon
  8. Blessed In The Light Of Lucifer
  9. Worship The Eternal Darkness
  10. Burial Of Creation

In other news the band will be touring Europe after the release of the album with  Whoredom and Theotoxin. You can find the official tour poster below: