Angels & Airwaves release new song and video “Spellbound” ahead of new album ‘Lifeforms’ out September 24

Author Arto Mäenpää - 9.9.2021

A little over two weeks ahead of the release of their sixth album, “Lifeforms”, Angels & Airwaves release a new song and video titled “Spellbound”. The video, directed by front man Tom DeLonge, uses a laser programming technique called laser banding to create a first-of-its-kind laser-walled cube that the band performs inside of. The song is their fourth new track this year and joins the six album songs, which to date have amassed over 48.6 million streams.

You can watch the video below:

‘Lifeforms’ Tracklisting

  1. Timebomb
  2. Euphoria
  3. Spellbound
  4. No More Guns
  5. Losing My Mind
  6. Automatic
  7. Restless Souls
  8. Rebel Girl
  9. A Fire In A Nameless Town
  10. Kiss & Tell